Planning Commission & Design Review Board

Members of the Planning Commission provide leadership in administering and enforcing the City’s zoning ordinances. They are appointed by the City Council every four years. Planning Commission meetings are scheduled based on the need to conduct business and are held at 6 p.m. at City Hall. Meetings of the Planning Commission are advertised in the Gresham Outlook, or you can send an email request to receive direct notice. Meetings are open to the public. Your attendance and feedback are welcome!

Planning Commission members serve on a volunteer basis. The Commissioners do not have offices at City Hall. To contact them, send an email or leave a message at City Hall 503-667-6211

  • Planning Commission Chair – Vacant
  • Allan Montiel, Citizen Member – Term expires 7/27/25
  • Jim Mott, DRB Chair – Term expires 3/18/24
  • Linda Jensen, Citizen Member – Term expires 3/18/24
  • T. Scott Harden, Council Liaison
  • Stanley Dirks, Citizen Member – Term expires 3/18/23
  • Steve Zebrowski, Citizen Member – Term expires 12/8/24